Find a SOYA Certified Instructor in Your Area

South Okanagan Yoga Academy has trained over 500 teachers at the 200, 300 Advanced Upgrade and 500 hour levels. Below is a directory of many of these teachers who have taken the SOYA Yoga Teacher Training program.

All teachers listed here have met the minimum requirements to register with Yoga Alliance.

Other Provinces

MANITOBA:

Winnipeg:

Andrea, Shell:  E:  shell@aromansse.com , SOYA200

Schaan, Nicola: E: nicola.jschaan@gmail.com, SOYA200

Scott, Joanne: E: joannescott84@gmail.com, SOYA500

NEWFOUNDLAND:

St. John’s:

Bulmer, Karen: E: klbulmer@gmail.com, SOYA200

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES:

Yellowknife:

Chung, Melissa: E: Melissa@theedge.ca, SOYA200

ONTARIO:

Fort Frances:

Fairbrother, Shelley: E: roseasharon@hotmail.com, SOYA200,

Hamilton:

Hardy, Lyndsay: E: lyndsay.hardy@gmail.com, SOYA200

Larder Lake:

O’Conner, Frankie: Studio -Simply….Life in Balance E: pengwin@ntl.sympatico.ca,  Fb: Simply; Life in Balance, SOYA200

Ontario continues next column…

ONTARIO continued

Barrie:

Sharpe, Kathryn: E: kathrynsharpe@rogers.com, SOYA500

London:

Kennedy, Heather: E: lucyandpumpkin@gmail.com, SOYA200,

Sioux Lookout:

Zarecki, Melissa: E: functionallyfit@live.com, SOYA200

Terrace Bay:

Gilbert, Michelle: E: micheleg369@gmail.com, SOYA200

Thunder Bay:

Harris, Shannon: E: shharris@confederationc.on.ca, SOYA200

Wawa:

Boucher, Patty: E: patty.boucher@gmail.com, SOYA500

Whanapitae:

Poirier, Angela: E: angpoirier@hotmail.com, SOYA200

SASKATCHEWAN:

Regina:

Labatte, Lori: E: labatte@saist.sk.ca, SOYA200

Saskatoon:

Boyko, Courtney: E: cab051@mail.usask.ca, SOYA200

Lu, Vincent: E: groundyoga@gmail.com, Web: www.groundyogaonline.com, SOYA500

YUKON:

Whitehorse:

McColl, Karen, E: karen.r.mccoll@gmail.com, SOYA500

Morginn, Cathrine: E: cmorginn@gmail.com, SOYA200