Find a SOYA Certified Instructor in Your Area

South Okanagan Yoga Academy has trained over 650 teachers at the 200, 300 Advanced Upgrade and 500 hour levels. Below is a directory of many of these teachers who have taken the SOYA Yoga Teacher Training program.

All teachers listed here have met the minimum requirements to register with Yoga Alliance.

This contact information is to be used only for the benefit of finding a yoga class. It is a violation of the Canadian Anti-Spam laws to use these emails for promotion of any kind.

Other Provinces

MANITOBA:

Winnipeg:

Andrea, Shell:  E:  shell@aromansse.com , SOYA200

Schaan, Nicola: E: nicola.jschaan@gmail.com, SOYA200

Scott, Joanne: E: joannescott84@gmail.com, SOYA500

NEWFOUNDLAND:

St. John’s:

Bulmer, Karen: E: klbulmer@gmail.com, SOYA200

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES:

Yellowknife:

Chung, Melissa: E: Melissa@theedge.ca, SOYA200

ONTARIO:

Barrie:

Sharpe, Kathryn: E: kathrynsharpe@rogers.com, SOYA500

Fort Frances:

Fairbrother, Shelley: E: roseasharon@hotmail.com, SOYA200,

Hamilton:

Hardy, Lyndsay: E: lyndsay.hardy@gmail.com, SOYA200

Larder Lake:

O’Conner, Frankie: Studio -Simply….Life in Balance E: pengwin@ntl.sympatico.ca,  SOYA200

London:

Kennedy, Heather: E: lucyandpumpkin@gmail.com, SOYA200,

Sioux Lookout:

Zarecki, Melissa: E: functionallyfit@live.com, SOYA200

Terrace Bay:

Gilbert, Michelle: E: micheleg369@gmail.com, SOYA200

Thunder Bay:

Harris, Shannon: E: shharris@confederationc.on.ca, SOYA200

Wawa:

Boucher, Patty: E: patty.boucher@gmail.com, SOYA500

Whanapitae:

Poirier, Angela: E: angpoirier@hotmail.com, SOYA200

QUEBEC:

Montreal:

Arsenault, Kamille: E: kamille.arsenault.brideau@gmail.com, SOYA200

SASKATCHEWAN:

Regina:

Labatte, Lori: E: labatte@saist.sk.ca, SOYA200

Saskatoon:

Boyko, Courtney: E: cab051@mail.usask.ca, SOYA200

Lu, Vincent: E: groundyoga@gmail.com, Web: www.groundyogaonline.com, SOYA500

YUKON:

Whitehorse:

McColl, Karen, E: karen.r.mccoll@gmail.com, SOYA500

Morginn, Cathrine: E: cmorginn@gmail.com, SOYA200