Find a SOYA Certified Instructor in Your Area

South Okanagan Yoga Academy has trained over 650 teachers at the 200, 300 Advanced Upgrade and 500 hour levels. Below is a directory of many of these teachers who have taken the SOYA Yoga Teacher Training program.

All teachers listed have met the minimum requirements to register with Yoga Alliance.

This contact information is to be used only for the benefit of finding a yoga class. It is a violation of the Canadian Anti-Spam laws to use these emails for promotion of any kind.

Alberta

Airdrie:

Bechervaise, Mona: E: mbechervaise@gmail.com, SOYA200, SOYA500

Giordano, Vanessa: E: vanessa.a.giordano@gmail.com, SOYA200

Lortie, Colette: E:  colette21lortie@gmail.com, SOYA200

Toews, Danielle: E: ashayogaairdrie@gmail.com, SOYA200

Trombetta, Sarah: E: sarah.trombetta@gmail.com, SOYA200,

Athabasca (Colinton):

Stocking, Lisa: E: info@ilivelifenow.com, SOYA200

Banff:

Mayberry, Kim: E: kimmayberry@gmail.com, SOYA200

Bashaw:

Emter, Leaha: E: leaha.e@hotmail.com, SOYA200

Benalto:

Bennett, Marsha: E: mbennett556@gmail.com, SOYA200

Bragg Creek:

O’Gorman, Judy – Studio – Yoga Within the Heart of Bragg Creek, E: ogormanjjka@aol.com, Web: yogawithintheheart.ca, SOYA200

Calgary:

Aitken, Laura: E: laura.aitken@shaw.ca, SOYA200, RYT200

Bailie Farquharson, Lynette: E: bailield@shaw.ca, SOYA200

Bance, Jo-Ann: E: bryanandjoann04@yahoo.ca, SOYA200, SOYA500,

Bell, Jennifer: E: farmer.jenn@aol.com, SOYA200

Berg, Lindsay: E: Lindsay.k.Berg@gmail.com, SOYA200

Bhardwaj, Neha: E: neha.bhaardwaj@gmail.com, SOYA200

Boraas, Michelle: E: michboraas@shaw.ca, Fb: michelle.boraas, SOYA200

Brandon, Lindsay: E: bodybeatfit@gmail.com, Fb: bodybeatfit, SOYA500

Breneman, Rebecca: E: rebeccabreneman@gmail.com, SOYA200,

Bulman, Rachel: E: rachelbulman1@yahoo.com, SOYA200

Civitarese, Andrea: E: andrea.civitar@gmail.com, SOYA200

Clarke, Sandra: E: sam_c74@hotmail.com SOYA200

Colquhoun, Jocelyn: E: jocelyn.colquhoun@gmail.com, SOYA200

Cox, Anne: E: abcox@telusplanet.net , SOYA500

Cunningham, Bev: E: bev@thecunninghams.net, SOYA200

DeMetz, Kaity: E:  kaity.demetz@shaw.ca, SOYA500

Follis, Lori: E: follis5@shaw.ca, SOYA200

Foran, Fiona: E: fforan@telusplanet.net, SOYA500

Friesen, Kelsey: E: kfriesen@ucalgary.ca, SOYA200

Galey, Robin: E: robinhopeg@gmail.com, SOYA200

Galey, Tanya: E: tanya.galey@yahoo.ca, SOYA200

Gallant, Elisabeth: E: elisabeth.gallant2@gmail.com, SOYA200

Gladwin, Kim: E: kimkarrer@hotmail.com, SOYA200

Grant, Patty: E: pgrant1@telus.net, Fb: groups/1427773404104008, SOYA200

Gray, Rita: E: ritagray@telusplanet.net, SOYA200

Halas, Aleksandra: E: aleksh@telus.net, SOYA200

Harris, Karin: E: krharris@haritec.com, SOYA500

Herman, Shelley: E: slherman@shaw.ca, SOYA200

Huyton, Myrriah: E: mhuyton@hotmail.com, SOYA200

Innes, Lorraine: E: lorraine.innes@hotmail.co.uk, SOYA200

Istace, Lindsay: E: lindsayistace@gmail.com, SOYA200

Johnston, Paige: E: paigealexandraj@gmail.com, SOYA200

Kotchon, Kathleen: E: k_kotchon@hotmail.com, SOYA200

Krafft, Marcy: E: marcykrafft@yahoo.ca, SOYA200

Kung, Anita: E: kunganita@yahoo.ca, SOYA200

Lockhart, Christina: E: chrislockhart67@gmail.com, SOYA200

Mantika, Terrie: E: lifeinspades@gmail.com, SOYA200

Markowsky, Lori: E: lorim@me.com, SOYA200

Meldrum, Kourtney: E: kourtneym10@hotmail.com, SOYA200

Mikuska, Helen: Studio – Harmony Yoga Pilates School, E: info@harmonyyogapilatesstudio.ca, Web: harmonyyogapilatesstudio.ca, SOYA500

Monsour, Mackenzie: E: mackenzie.monsour@gmail.com, SOYA200

Murray, Tricia: E: tm77@shaw.ca, SOYA200

Mrdjanov, Iva: E: iva.mrdjanov@gmail.com, SOYA200

Peniston, Kelly: E: kellypeniston@shaw.ca, SOYA200

Piche, Gillian: E: gillian.piche@gmail.com, SOYA200

Poirier, Jennifer: E Poirierj@telus.net, SOYA200

Puglia, Laura: E: laura.e.puglia@gmail.com, SOYA200

Rouleau, Melanie: E: melanie_rouleau@hotmail.com, SOYA200,

Sather, Genessa: E: gcsather@gmail.com, SOYA200

Sharma, Skjei: E: skjei@iyengaryogacalgary.com SOYA300

Short, Tracey: E: traceyshort33@gmail.com SOYA200

Smales, Terry: E: terrysmales@gmail.com, SOYA200

Tabibi, Naz: E: Natabibi@yahoo.ca, SOYA200, SOYA500

Thuener-Rego, Tatjana: E: T.thuenerrego@gmail.com, Web: linkedin.com/profile/view?id=37152914, SOYA200

Van Sluys, Kelly: E: vansluysk@gmail.com, SOYA200

Vargas Sanan, Cynthia: E: cynthia.vargassanan@gmail.com, SOYA200

Veress, Karina: E: karinaveress7@gmail.com, SOYA200

Watt, Amber: E: aldenoon@telus.net, SOYA200

Werry, Denise: E: nisewerry@gmail.com, SOYA200

Wiltse, Marianne: E: marianne.wiltse@gmail.com, SOYA200

Workman, Beth: E: Studioajna@me.&#