Find a SOYA Certified Instructor in Your Area

South Okanagan Yoga Academy has trained over 400 teachers at the 200, 300 Advanced Upgrade and 500 hour levels. Below is a directory of many of these teachers who have taken the SOYA Yoga Teacher Training program. If you are a SOYA teacher and wish to be added into the directory please fill out the Sign Up form below.

Other Provinces

Saskatchewan:

Regina:

Labatte, Lori: E: labatte@saist.sk.ca, SOYA200

Manitoba:

Winnipeg:

Andrea, Shell:  E:  shell@aromansse.com , SOYA200

Souris:

Harbicht-Sczesny, Kim E: kharbicht@gmail.com, SOYA200, RYT200

Ontario:

Fort Frances:

Fairbrother, Shelley: E: roseasharon@hotmail.com, SOYA200, RYT200

Larder Lake:

O’Conner, Frankie: Studio -Simply….Life in Balance E: pengwin@ntl.sympatico.ca,  Fb: Simply; Life in Balance, SOYA200

Picton:

Claude, Pierrette: Studio – Latika Yoga E: latikayoga@hotmail.com, Web: latikayoga.wordpress.com , SOYA500,  RYT500

Sioux Lookout:

Zarecki, Melissa: E: functionallyfit@live.com, SOYA200

Terrace Bay:

Gilbert, Michelle: E: micheleg369@gmail.com, SOYA200

Thunder Bay:

Harris, Shannon: E: shharris@confederationc.on.ca, SOYA200

Wawa:

Boucher, Patty: E: patty.boucher@gmail.com, SOYA500

Yukon:

Whitehorse:

Morginn, Cathrine: E: cmorginn@gmail.com, SOYA200, RYT200