Find a SOYA Certified Instructor in Your Area

South Okanagan Yoga Academy has trained over 400 teachers at the 200, 300 Advanced Upgrade and 500 hour levels. Below is a directory of many of these teachers. If you are a SOYA teacher and wish to be added into the directory please fill in the Sign Up form below.

Alberta

Airdrie:

Bechervaise, Mona: E: mbechervaise@gmail.com, SOYA200, RYT200

Toews, Danielle: E: ashayogaairdrie@gmail.com, SOYA200, RYT200

Benalto:

Bennett, Marsha: E: mbennett556@gmail.com, SOYA200

Bragg Creek:

O’Gorman, Judy – Studio – Yoga Within the Heart of Bragg Creek, E: ogormanjjka@aol.com, Web: yogawithintheheart.ca, SOYA200

Calgary:

Bance, Jo-Ann: E: bryanandjoann04@yahoo.ca, SOYA200, RYT200

Berg, Lindsay: E: Lindsay.k.Berg@gmail.com, SOYA200, RYT200

Boraas, Michelle: E: michboraas@shaw.ca, Fb: michelle.boraas, SOYA200

Brandon, Lindsay: E: bodybeatfit@gmail.com, Fb: bodybeatfit, SOYA200

Cunningham, Bev: E: bev@thecunninghams.net, SOYA200, RYT500

DeMetz, Kaity: E:  kaity.demetz@shaw.ca, SOYA500

Foran, Fiona: E: fforan@telusplanet.net, SOYA500, RYT500

Goebel, Corey: E: corey.goebel@gmail.com, SOYA500

Grant, Patty: E: pgrant1@telus.net, Fb: groups/1427773404104008, SOYA200

Harris, Karin: E: krharris@haritec.com, SOYA500, RYT500, IYTA

Herman, Shelley: E: slherman@shaw.ca, SOYA200, RYT200

Martinez, Colette: E: colette21martinez@gmail.com, SOYA200

McQuigge, Dena: E: dena.mcquigge@albertahealthservices.ca, SOYA200

Mikuska, Helen: Studio – Harmony Yoga Pilates School, E: info@harmonyyogapilatesstudio.ca, Web: harmonyyogapilatesstudio.ca, SOYA500, ERYT500, IYTA

Thuener-Rego, Tatjana: E: T.thuenerrego@gmail.com, Web: linkedin.com/profile/view?id=37152914, SOYA200, RYT200

Watt, Amber: E: aldenoon@telus.net, SOYA200, RYT200

Wedde, Jamie-Lynn: E: jlwedde@gmail.com, SOYA500, RYT500

Workman, Beth: E: Studioajna@me.com, SOYA500, RYT500, IYTA

Didsbury:

Flynn, Claire: Studio – Basics and Beyond, E: joejes@xplornet.com, SOYA500, RYT500

Werkmann, Yvonne: E: support@puremotiontherapeutics.com, Web: puremotiontherapeutics.com, SOYA500, ERYT500

Edmonton:

Jervis, Carolyn: Studio – Yoga Lab, E: carolyn.jervis@gmail.com, SOYA200, RYT200

Ursuliak, Zena: E: dakiniyoga@gmail.com, Web: dakiniyoga.ca, SOYA200

Fort McMurray:

Brown, Sue: E: mcbrowns@telus.net, SOYA200

Carnochan, Kim: E: kim_dc@shaw.ca, SOYA200

Chugh, Kapila: Studio – Healing Heart Yoga, E: kchugh@msn.com,  SOYA500, RYT500, ERYT200, IYTA

Evans (Patey), Denise: E: dpatey42@hotmail.com, SOYA200

Larkin, Karen: E: karen@karenlarkin.ca, Web: karenlarkin.ca , SOYA200

MacDonald, Carol: E: integrityyoga@outlook.com, Fb: Integrity Yoga, SOYA200

Saini, Rena: E: renasaini@gmail.com, Web: renasainiND.com, SOYA200

Thomas, Heather, Studio- Ananda Center for Balance  E: info@anandacenter.ca , Web: anandacenter.ca , SOYA500, ERYT500, IYTA

Zielke, Diane: E: D_zielke@shaw.ca, SOYA500, RYT500

Lethbridge:

Plettell, Debra: E: gerard.debra@hotmail.com, SOYA200, RYT200

Poulsen, Betty: Email Betty.poulsen@lethsd.ab.ca, SOYA200

Tomiyama, Belinda: E: belinda.tomiyama@gmail.com, SOYA200, RYT200

Zimmerman, Dary: Email mojnik@shaw.ca, SOYA200, RYT200

Lousana:

Deleurme, Nicole: E: nicoledeleurme@hotmail.com, Fb: asayayogaandwellness, SOYA500

Medicine Hat:

Kuss, Suzanne: Studio – Natural Poise Yoga, E: S.jkuss@hotmail.ca, Fb: Wholesome Abundance, SOYA200, RYT200

Millet:

Hurlbut, Wanda: Studio – Origin Yoga, E: wanda@originyoga.ca, Web: originyoga.ca, SOYA200, RYT200

Red Deer:

Boist, Nicola: E: nicolaboist@gmail.com, SOYA200, RYT200

Hernandez, Belem: E: cagnaaa@hotmail.com, SOYA200, RYT200

Paolinelli, Jenn: E: Jcp821@gmail.com, SOYA200

Prouten, Shauna: E: sprouten.sp@gmail.com, Fb: Yogic Expressions, SOYA200, RYT200

Rose, Tiffany: E: Tiff@unguru.ca,  Web: unguru.ca,  SOYA500, RYT500

Schulz, Nicole: E: nicole-yoga@shaw.ca, Web: nicole-yoga.com, SOYA200, RYT200

Rocky Mountain House:

Barrett, Amanda: E: Amanda.barrett87@gmail.com, SOYA200, RYT200

Sherwood Park:

Scarsellone, Kerri: E: kerrir01@shaw.ca, SOYA200, RYT200

Standard:

Champigny, Gina: E: thechamps@figment.ca, SOYA500, RYT500, IYTA

Strathmore:

Stone, Becky: Studio – Pranava Yoga, E: info@pranavayoga.ca, Web: pranavayoga.ca, SOYA200, RYT200

Stettler:

DeYoung, Andrea: E: pinkeddie21@gmail.com, Fb: Yoga with Andrea, SOYA200

Vegreville:

Miller, Val:  E: valmiller122@icloud.com, Fb: Zanti Yoga, Web: www.vegrevillehc.com, SOYA500, RYT500, IYTA

Water Valley:

matywchuk, boni: Studio – yoga at terra magia, E: boni.matwychuk@gmail.com, SOYA500, RYT500, IYTA